E-mail : seanote@charter.net

Oregon Inlet Fishing Charter Rates

Book Your North Carolina Sport Fishing Trip OR  Email OR Call Captain Benjie at 1-252-441-3927

Full Day Trip 5:00 am – 4:30 pm
Anglers Charter Fee
Up to 6 $1900.00 if paid in cash
Up to 6 $1960.00 using credit cards

5:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Charter Prices are Subject to Change

 

All prices below include fishing gear for each angler.

Each angler will be supplied with rod n reels, lures and tackle, and live bait. Artificial and/or live bait is included on all trips.

On the morning of the trip.

Captain Benjie will give you your fishing options based on what’s biting and the weather. The Sea Note provides all bait, tackle and ice for your day’s catch.

The Sea Note is licensed for up to 6 people. Anglers of all ages are welcome, but please consider the weather and sea conditions when bringing along small children.

You can book your trip by calling Captain Benjie Stansky directly at 252.441.3927 or by calling the Oregon Inlet Fishing Center at 1.800.272.5199.

A deposit is required to secure your trip.
Payments are accepted by cash, travelers checks, Visa, Mastercard and Discover cards.

 

Book Your North Carolina Sport Fishing Trip or Email  or Call Captain Benjie at 1-252-441-3927

In addition to Fish Cleaning Services, Oregon Inlet Fishing Center also offers Taxidermy and Photographic services.

If you don’t have enough people to justify booking the whole boat, call the Fishing Center and put together a “Make Up” trip.

Questions Answered

When – What Time?
Offshore trips leave the dock at Oregon Inlet Fishing Center at 5:00 AM and return around 4:30 PM.

Cancellation Policy
Trips will only be cancelled by the Captain due to high winds and rough sea conditions. Refunds cannot be made in advance. Cancellations within three weeks prior to the trip will only be refunded at the Captain’s discretion.

 

Oregon Inlet Marina Ships Store

The Ships Store opens at 5:00 AM and has most everything you forgot to bring for your day of fishing. North Carolina Law prohibits the sale of alcohol before 7:00 AM Daily and 12:00 noon on Sundays.